探索丽芮

欢迎来到丽芮。她是一个全新的酒店品牌概念,代表了通过引入艺术,音乐和时尚打破年龄界限的千禧思维方式。欢迎来到新的时代。

沉闷的酒店概念和条条框框不复存在。我们配备一切必需设施,例如免费高速无线上网、酒吧侍者和OUIBar + KTCHN 餐厅的最佳当地美食,您只需专注于做好旅行计划。我们独特的酒店模式旨在给您自由掌控的权利,从无匙开门,到获取额外睡枕,通过APP即可达成您的所需所想。

每个空间
均采用
多功能型设计理念

本土特色

OUIBar + KTCHN 餐厅是您享用美食、开怀畅饮和社交互动的中心。这里的菜品均取材于当地应季农产品。 想要品尝这座城市的原汁原味吗?您来对地方了!更棒的是,您可以通过APP下单,然后在方便的时候取食享用。

OUIBar + KTCHN 餐厅还提供品类繁多的鸡尾酒。无论您是想深夜畅饮,还是与好友和同事共进休闲午餐,我们随时恭候,有求必应。

与众不同

我们不跟随大众,我们是一抹鲜红,明艳由内而外!丽芮的场所和空间设计大胆、不拘一格,酒店建筑外观、室内装饰和每个细节都融入了艺术的元素。宾客置身于此,恍若画廊一夜。

丽芮的客房的设计旨在让宾客乐在其中,您可以将电子设备与电视联接,继续观看您喜爱的网络视频节目,或是在这里办公、玩乐、随心所欲。 您的地盘,您做主。

创意活动

我们的活动与游戏工作室可为您的商务会议提供一些打破陈规的新奇想法,这里也是您忙碌一天之余放松身心的最便捷之处。聚会、创作、社交、休憩……各种场情,无不适用。

如果您已经决定了举办活动的地点,请访问上面所在地酒店的网页以了解相关信息。 别担心,所有的酒店都为活动提供多种食物选项,让您能够保持精力充沛,而且热咖啡都是新鲜烹煮的。

畅联无阻

我们相信科技的存在是为了提升我们的生活质量和生存环境。丽芮致力让您的高科技设备能够发挥最佳潜力。从设备流播至电视,到无匙开门,我们确保随时随地提供免费高速无线上网,让您实现畅联无阻。

通过丽芮APP中的宾客聊天功能,您可以安排到机场的拼车服务,或者向其他宾客打探市区最美味的汉堡餐厅(当然除了 OUIBar + KTCHN 餐厅之外!)。

您想去哪里?

登记入住

退房

客房数

成人

儿童

Discover Red

Welcome to Radisson Red. A new hotel philosophy that connects with an ageless millennial mindset through art, music and fashion. Welcome to the revolution.

Gone are stuffy hotels and rigid rules. We’ve taken care of the essentials, like free high speed WiFi, manning the bar, and showcasing the best local flavors in the OUIBar +KTCHN; so that you can focus on creating a better trip. Our unique model means you’re in control. From keyless entry, to requesting extra pillows. Use the app to get what you need AND what you want.

Each of our spaces
Have been designed
With Versatility in mind

Always Local

The OUIBar + KTCHN is your food, drink and social hub. Where we’ve created menus from local, seasonal produce. Want to taste the heart and soul of the city? You’ve come to the right place. And the best part? You can make your order through the app and collect your grub when it suits you.

The OUIBar + KTCHN also has an extensive list of cocktails. So whether you’re planning a late one, or a leisurely lunch with friends and colleagues, we’re here to make it happen.

Anti-beige

We have no time for beige. We’re RED to the core. We’ve designed our places and spaces to be bold and eclectic. Bringing art to life in our architecture and throughout the hotel, it’s almost like a sleepover in a gallery.

You can also stream your devices to your TV so you can continue to watch your favorite Netflix shows. Work, play, mess around. The rooms are designed for you to have fun in them. It’s your space, after all.

Create Events

Our Events & Games Studios can bring a little out of the box thinking to your business meetings, or can simply be the fastest route to help you de-stress after a long day. Meet, create, socialize, escape – they’re designed for whatever situation you want.

If you have a location in mind, check out their page (above) and see what they have to offer. Don’t worry though, they all come with different food options to keep your energy levels high. And hot coffee always comes freshly brewed.

Always Connected

We think technology should make your life and your stay better. That’s why we like to make sure yours can work to the best of it’s ability. From streaming devices to your TV, to opening your door, we’ve made sure that we have free high speed WiFi on hand to keep you going.

Use the guest chat feature on the RED app to arrange group rides to the airport, or find out where other guests think the best burgers in town are (other than the OUIBar + KTCHN, of course!).

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO STAY?

CHECK IN

CHECK OUT

ROOMS

ADULTS

CHILDREN