跟我们的小助手打个招呼

利用丽芮APP尽享精彩体验。

  • 入住/退房 无需排队和繁琐手续,用APP掌控一切。当您抵达酒店时,一切都已准备妥当;旅程结束得太快? 轻松规划下次出行!
  • 美食外卖 随时享用由 OUIBar + KTCHN 餐厅准备的美食。浏览菜单,告诉我们您想要什么美食以及希望怎么烹制。准备好后我们将通知您,您可以即时付款或记入房账。 就是这么简单!
  • 无匙开门 不再担心丢失房卡!只需下载APP,注册您的智能手机,就可以用手机打开房门。 安全可靠,易于使用。
  • 需要帮助? 随时联系酒店相关人员。 需要更多枕头? 需要更多毛巾? 客房有问题? 没问题, 您只需通过APP留言,我们随叫随 到。
  • 宾客聊天 由您主导,宾客互助。需要拼车到机场?想要了解其他宾客对周边酒吧和餐厅的评价? 或者分享所见所闻?请到宾客聊天室与大家一起探讨。

手机下载丽芮APP

您想去哪里?

登记入住

退房

客房数

成人

儿童

SAY HELLO TO OUR LITTLE FRIEND

Get more out of your experience with the Radisson RED app.

  • CHECK IN / OUT No need to worry about lines and paperwork. Do everything from the app, so that when you arrive at the hotel you’re all set. Trip’s over too soon? We’ll make it so easy that you’ll already be planning your next visit.
  • GRAB & GO Food when you want it from our OUIBar + KTCHN. Have a look at the menu, let us know what you want and how you like it. Once it’s ready we’ll give you a shout and you can either pay for it then or add it to your bill. Simple!
  • KEYLESS ENTRY No more losing keycards! Simply register your device when you download the app and you can use your smartphone to access your room. Safe, secure and super easy to use.
  • WANT SOMETHING? Direct access to the right people in the hotel, whenever you need it. More pillows? Extra towels? An issue with your room? No problem. Just drop us a note through the app.
  • GUEST CHAT Powered by you! Need to share a lift to the airport? Want to know what other guests think of the bars and restaurants around the hotel? Or maybe you’re the one in the know. Share with the group and post a message in Guest Chat.

GET THIS APP ON YOUR PHONE

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO STAY?

CHECK IN

CHECK OUT

ROOMS

ADULTS

CHILDREN